+ 5
1 - 10 of 13 Results

News

  • Karaoke Friday

    Published on 17/09/2021

    It's Friday - come on down!

  • Archived news

  • Live Music

    Published on 20/04/2022

    This Saturday “Eat at Joe’s “ are appearing for the first time.
  • Club AGM

    Published on 28/02/2022

    The Club AGM will be held in the Cellar Bar at 8pm on Thursday 24th March 2022. We will be electing new Committee Members at this AGM and anyone wishing to volunteer for any post (Treasurer, Chairman, Secretary or Committee member) should e mail us at: [email protected] All members are welcome to attend the AGM.
  • Live Sport

    Published on 28/12/2021

    Live football on the big screens today:
    3pm - Southampton/Spurs
    3pm - Watford/West Ham
    8pm - Leicester/Liverpool
    All on Prime Video at The Acre!
  • Christmas Opening times:

    Published on 21/12/2021

    Thursday 23 December 1400-2300
    Friday 24 December 1400-midnight
    Saturday 25 December 1100-1400
    Sunday 26 December 1200-2200
  • Live Music

    Published on 06/12/2021

    This Saturday we see the return of the extremely popular LARGE PORTION!
    9pm, free entry!
  • Live Music

    Published on 29/10/2021

    The J45's are on stage at 9pm this Saturday. Don't miss them!
  • Live Music - planned gigs:

    Published on 22/09/2021

    Saturday 25 September - AOB.
    Saturday 2 October - England’s Dreaming.
    Saturday 9 October - Mandolin Monday’s.
    Saturday 16 October - The Lee Ryder Band.
    Saturday 23 October - Broken Bones.
    Saturday 30 October - J 45’s
  • Live Music

    Published on 20/09/2021

    We are happy to announce that the AOB Band will be here on Saturday at 9pm. AOB are a 5 piece band who perform classic and contemporary rock covers.
  • Summer's Coming!

    Published on 14/07/2021

    Our Beer Garden will be re-opening this weekend. Come on down!
Page of 2