Northumberland pub & bar reviews

We stream every pub review in Northumberland live here. If someone’s had a great pint, found a great pub or bar or perhaps had a bit of a tough night out in Northumberland, you’ll find it here. Share your experiences and add your own pub & drink reviews.

  • list view
1 - 20 of 143 Results
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort by:
  • Turks Head

    13.7 miles
    High Street, Rothbury, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE65 7TE
    Turks Head

    Built in the 16th century as a coaching inn and restored in 1874. Our stables have been renovated into cottages boasting charming, original features while our pub rooms offer truly impressive views over Rothbury, Coquetdale and Simonside in Northumberland

    26/08/2012 Bulmers Pear
    • 5.0
    — Sweet
    Read review
  • Red Lion

    17.3 miles
    1 High Street, Wooler, Northumberland, NE71 6LD
    Red Lion

    A traditional pub in the heart of Wooler, serving great homemade food & Real Ales. 7 En-Suite rooms fitted to an excellent standard. Ideal location for Walkers & Hikers and close to Historical towns Alnwick & Berwick. Highly Reccommended.

    25/02/2013 Rose wine
    • 5.0
    — Beautiful En-Suite Rooms and Fab Food. Love it.x.
    Read review
  • Linden Hall

    20.3 miles
    Longhorsley, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE65 8XF
    Linden Hall

    Set within 450 acres of private grounds, Linden Hall is the perfect antidote to our busy schedules. Guests are encouraged to roam the 450 acres of private land surrounding the hotel.

    06/03/2014 Amstel
    • 4.0
    Read review
    05/03/2014 Amstel
    • 4.0
    — Training and brand knowledge required
    Read review
  • Cook & Barker Inn

    20.8 miles
    Newton-on-the-Moor, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE65 9JY
    Cook & Barker Inn

    ‘A real traditional Northumbrian Country Inn’ is the perfect description for The Cook & Barker Inn. From its elevated location in the picturesque village of Newton on the Moor, the Inn enjoys outstanding views of both the Northumberland Coast and the Chev

    19/07/2013 Excellent
    • 5.0
    — I am a local, and would not go to many other places, it is so consistent, love it.
    Read review
  • Crown Inn

    21.4 miles
    Humshaugh, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 4AG
    Crown Inn

    Crown Inn in Humshaugh has a car park. The pub gives a warm welcome to dogs and their owners, it is a family friendly pub. Crown Inn serves food. The pub has an outside area, it serves real ale. Crown Inn has a pool table. The pub shows football on TV, it has terrestrial TV.

    14/09/2015 Kronenbourg 1664
    • 5.0
    — Great pub...again.
    Read review
    02/06/2011 Deuchars IPA
    • 4.0
    — Good local pub serving good food and beer
    Read review
  • Alnwick Working Mens

    22.2 miles
    23 Clayport Street, Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 1LA

    Alnwick Working Mens in Alnwick has a function room that can be booked. The pub has a dart board, it has DJ's. Alnwick Working Mens has karaoke. The pub has live music events, it holds Poker Nights. Alnwick Working Mens has a pool table. The pub holds quiz nights, it has a big screen. Alnwick Working Mens shows football on TV. The pub has Sky Sports, it has terrestrial TV.

    04/03/2014 John Smith's Extra Smooth
    • 4.0
    — Nozzle was in the Beer. training requirred for the Steward
    Read review
  • Oak Inn

    22.7 miles
    Causey Park, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE61 3EL
    Oak Inn

    The Oak Inn is a traditional country pub boasting an open fire and serving a wide range of great food. Our onsite campsite offers wild camping to those with caravans, motor-homes and tents.

    22/05/2018 Guinness
    • 5.0
    — Lovely pint
    Read review
    07/02/2017 Horrible food cold, processed meat
    • 2.0
    — I have never had mushy peas with Sunday roast until late I came here. Used to live in area and had heard bad reports about place. Wish I'd known that we were going here for step daughters hen lunch as I would have talked them out of it. Food was awful, staff rude, I complained about people's food being cold and was told so what, like it or lump it. Conservatory needed good clean as dead flies all over and that was in March last year. Spoiled hen weekend.
    Read review
    31/05/2015 Theakston Best Bitter
    • 5.0
    — Good pint
    Read review
  • Plough Inn

    23.9 miles
    Mitford, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE61 3PR
    Plough Inn

    Plough Inn in Mitford is a useyourlocal.com member. The pub has a car park, it gives a warm welcome to dogs and their owners. Plough Inn is a family friendly pub. The pub serves food, it has an outside area. Plough Inn serves real ale. The pub has free WiFi, it has a dart board. Plough Inn has live music events. The pub has BT Sport, it shows football on TV. Plough Inn shows rugby on TV. The pub has terrestrial TV.

    20/10/2018 Gin & Tonic
    • 4.0
    — good pub really friendly
    Read review
    31/01/2018 John Smith's Extra Smooth
    • 5.0
    — Best beer in mitford.
    Read review
  • Twice Brewed Inn

    24.2 miles
    Bardon Mill, Hexham, Northumberland, NE47 7AN
    Twice Brewed Inn

    Twice Brewed Inn in Bardon Mill has accommodation. The pub has a beer garden, it has a car park. Twice Brewed Inn is a family friendly pub. The pub serves food, it has an outside area. Twice Brewed Inn serves real ale. The pub has a smoking area.

  • Errington Arms

    24.4 miles
    Corbridge, Northumberland, NE45 5QB
    Errington Arms

    The Errington Arms attracts many visitors every year from around the globe and serves as a Restaurant and Public House offering many lagers and real ales alongside fine cuisine. We have a selection of traditional favourites and many continental style

    14/05/2012 Guinness
    • 5.0
    — Big, friendly pub
    Read review
  • Boatside Inn

    24.5 miles
    Warden, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 4SQ
    Boatside Inn

    The Boatside Inn is a welcoming and attractive country pub nestling between the river South Tyne and the wooded slopes of Warden Hill in Northumberland.

    08/01/2014 Foster's
    • 5.0
    — Good quality pint of fosters
    Read review
1 - 20 of 143 Results
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8