SPECIAL EVENTS coming to the Club

Published on 10/05/2021

SPECIAL EVENTS coming to the Club

SPECIAL FOOD NIGHTS
Fri 25 June – Start of Summer
Sat 10 Jul – Greek Islands
Fri 30 Jul – Spanish Tapas
Sat 14 Aug – Caribbean Cruise
Fri 27 Aug – Mexigo
Sat 11 Sep – Oriental
Fri 24 Sep – Going Dutch
Sat 16 Oct – Romantic France
Fri 29 Oct – Bella Italia
Sat 13 Nov – Best of British

Special Food nights start at 7 pm
and cost £16.50 per person.