+ 12

⚽️ Premier League Live Football ⚽️

Happening from 13/08/2021 to 01/11/2021

⚽️ Premier League Live Football ⚽️

Friday August 13 -
Brentford vs Arsenal, kick-off 8pm

Saturday August 14 -
Man United vs Leeds, kick-off 12:30pm
Norwich vs Liverpool, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday August 15 -
Newcastle vs West Ham, kick-off 2pm
Tottenham Hotspur’s vs Manchester City, kick-off 4:30pm

Saturday August 21 -
Liverpool vs Burnley, kick-off 12:30pm
Brighton vs Watford, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday August 22 -
Southampton vs Man Utd, kick-off 2pm
Arsenal vs Chelsea, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday August 23 -
Arsenal vs Chelsea, kick-off 4:30pm
West Ham vs Leicester, kick-off 8pm

Saturday August 28 -
Manchester City vs Arsenal, kick-off 12:30pm
Liverpool vs Chelsea, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday August 29 -
Burnley vs Leeds, kick-off 2pm
Wolves vs Man Utd, kick-off 4.30pm

Saturday September 11 -
Crystal Palace vs Tottenham Hotspur, kick-off 12:30pm
Chelsea vs Aston Villa, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday September 12 -
Leeds vs Liverpool, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday September 13 -
Everton vs Burnley, kick-off 8pm

Friday September 17 -
Newcastle vs Leeds, kick-off 8pm

Saturday September 18 -
Wolves vs Brentford, kick-off 12:30pm
Aston Villa vs Everton, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday September 19 -
Brighton vs Leicester, kick-off 2pm
West Ham vs Man Utd, kick-off 2pm
Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea, kick-off 4:30pm

Saturday September 25 -
Chelsea vs Manchester City, kick-off 12:30pm
Brentford vs Liverpool, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday September 26 -
Southampton vs Wolves, kick-off 2pm
Arsenal vs Tottenham, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday September 27 -
Crystal Palace vs Brighton, kick-off 8pm

Saturday October 2 -
Manchester United vs Everton, kick-off 12:30
Brighton vs Arsenal, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday October 3 -
Crystal Palace vs Leicester, kick-off 2pm
West Ham United vs Brentford, kick-off 2pm
Liverpool vs Man City, kick-off 4.30pm

Saturday October 16 -
Watford vs Liverpool, kick-off 12:30pm
Brentford vs Chelsea, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday October 17 -
Everton vs West Ham, kick-off 2pm
Newcastle vs Tottenham, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday October 18 -
Arsenal vs Crystal Palace, kick-off 8pm

Friday October 22 -
Arsenal vs Aston Villa, kick-off 8pm

Saturday October 23 -
Chelsea vs Norwich, kick-off 12:30pm
Brighton vs Man City, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday October 24 -
Brentford vs Leeds, kick-off 2pm
West Ham vs Tottenham, kick-off 2pm
Man Utd vs Liverpool, kick-off 4.30pm

Saturday October 30 -
Leicester vs Arsenal, kick-off 12:30pm
Tottenham vs Man Utd, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday October 31 -
Norwich vs Leeds, kick-off 2pm
Aston Villa vs West Ham, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday November 1 -
Wolves vs Everton, kick-off 8pm