Pub guide to North East London

Pub & bar guide North East London
pubs & bars that have been reviewed

If you're looking for pubs or bars in North East London then you've come to the right place. We've got listings for every pub in the area, and with more and more becoming fully registered members every day there's more and more that you can find out about what's going on and who's who.

Perhaps you're looking for a pub that shows all your favourite sport on tv or somewhere to watch live music.

Whatever you're looking for UseYourLocal is a great place to start your search for great pubs.

 

  • list view
1 - 20 of 84 Results
1
2 3 4 5
Sort by:
  • Angel

    3-5 Islington High Street, Islington, London, N1 9LQ
    Angel

    Angel in Islington has disabled facilities. The pub gives a warm welcome to dogs and their owners, it is a family friendly pub. Angel serves food. The pub serves real ale, it has free WiFi. Angel is a member of Cask Marque.

    18/07/2012 Heineken
    • 3.0
    — Bad pour
    Read review
    18/07/2012 Heineken
    • 3.0
    — Bad pour
    Read review
  • Camino

    3 Varnishers Yard, Islington, London, N1 9FD
    Camino

    Camino in Islington serves food. The pub has an outside area, it has free WiFi. Camino has live music events. The pub holds quiz nights, it shows football on TV.

    20/03/2015 Amstel
    • 4.0
    Read review
    29/09/2011 Amstel
    • 2.0
    — Hidden gem right by King's Cross
    Read review
  • Canonbury Tavern

    21 Canonbury Place, Islington, London, N1 2NS
    Canonbury Tavern

    Established since the early 1700’s, The historic Canonbury Tavern is a proud feature of Canonbury Place, serving an impressive array of real ale, craft beer, spring cocktails and more.

    24/08/2011 Mediocre food!
    • 2.0
    — We were 'reassured' by the very expensive Sunday lunch menu but what we were served was very disappointing - mediocre would be a compliment. I had roast pork which looked and tasted as if it had been cooked a very long way away and re-heated at the pub. We definitely won't be returning!
    Read review
  • Cart & Horses

    1 Maryland Point, Stratford, London, E15 1PF
    Cart & Horses

    HELLO and WELCOME from all of us here at Cart & Horses! Best known as The Birthplace of Iron Maiden. Under NEW Management since March 2016.

    28/06/2019 Electric Circus UK, 4foxSake, Ruskin R — Electric Circus UK tribute to WASP supported by our house band 4FoxSake rocking the stage for our Ruskin Reunion friends. Last Ruskin Reunion at Cart & Horses before Cart closes for refurbishment FREE ENTRY last entry 12am View event
    29/06/2019 Bucket &Co — Featuring Dave 'Bucket' Colwell HUMBLE PIE/BAD CO Jimmy Kunes HUMBLE PIE/CACTUS & Friends Supported by COLLATERAL Tickets on sale now £10 in advance www.wegottickets.com/event/470801 Last entry 12am View event
    30/06/2019 Closing Party — Gypsy’s Kiss 3pm (Steve Harris’s first band/friends) NightZero 4pm Ultimate Sin 5pm (Ozzy tribute) Cerberus 6pm Buffalo Fish 7pm (featuring former Iron Maiden guitarist Terry Wapram) Bawls-Out 8pm Ed Hunters 9pm (Iron Maiden tribute) tickets on sale now www.wegottickets.com/event/467071 View event
    20/02/2018 Great for Relaxed Lunch with the Family
    • 5.0
    — We came for a roast lunch with the kids and loved it. We had a lovely time and were well looked after, staff were friendly, atmosphere was welcoming and food was tasty. Highly recommend!
    Read review
    20/02/2018 Welcoming and friendly pub
    • 5.0
    — We came for a roast lunch with the kids and loved it. We had a lovely time and were well looked after, staff were friendly, atmosphere was welcoming and food was tasty. Highly recommend!
    Read review
    12/02/2018 Corona
    • 5.0
    — Amazing beer and cocktail selection
    Read review
  • Chingford United Services Club

    18 Kings Road, Waltham Forest, London, E4 7EY
    Chingford United Services Club

    Chingford United Services Club in Waltham Forest has a beer garden. The pub has an outside area, it has a dart board. Chingford United Services Club has DJ's. The pub has karaoke, it has live music events. Chingford United Services Club holds Poker Nights. The pub has a pool table, it holds quiz nights. Chingford United Services Club has a big screen. The pub shows football on TV, it has Sky Sports. Chingford United Services Club has terrestrial TV.

  • Drum

    557-559 Lea Bridge Road, Waltham Forest, London, E10 7EQ
    Drum

    Drum in Waltham Forest has disabled facilities. The pub is a family friendly pub, it serves food. Drum serves real ale. The pub has free WiFi, it has a big screen. Drum has BT Sport. The pub shows football on TV, it has Sky Sports. Drum is a member of Cask Marque.

    21/04/2011 Staff behind bar deliberatly ignored me and kept serving others who arrived later
    • 2.0
    — Gave up waiting and found a lovely little pub across the road. This is only the second wetherspoons in ten years which i couldnt recommend normally they are really good and reliable
    Read review
  • Duke Of Wellington

    260 Haggerston Road, Hackney, London, E8 4EP
    Duke Of Wellington

    Duke Of Wellington in Hackney has an outside area. The pub has a smoking area, it has a dart board. Duke Of Wellington has a pool table. The pub has a big screen, it shows football on TV. Duke Of Wellington has Sky Sports. The pub has terrestrial TV.

    25/03/2016 Foster's
    • 5.0
    — Well poured. Clean glass great pint!
    Read review
    25/03/2016 John Smith's Extra Smooth
    • 5.0
    — Perfect pint. Great service
    Read review
  • Elderfield

    57 Elderfield Road, Hackney, London, E5 0LF
    Elderfield

    Elderfield in Hackney has a beer garden. The pub has a car park, it serves food. Elderfield has an outside area. The pub serves real ale, it has live music events. Elderfield holds quiz nights. The pub shows football on TV, it has terrestrial TV. Elderfield is a member of Cask Marque.

    06/07/2010
    • 5.0
    Read review
  • Famous Cock Tavern

    259 Upper Street, Islington, London, N1 1RU
    Famous Cock Tavern

    Famous Cock Tavern in Islington has a beer garden. The pub has disabled facilities, it is a family friendly pub. Famous Cock Tavern serves food. The pub has an outside area, it serves real ale. Famous Cock Tavern has a smoking area. The pub has free WiFi, it has a big screen. Famous Cock Tavern shows football on TV. The pub has Sky Sports, it has terrestrial TV. Famous Cock Tavern is a member of Cask Marque.

    21/03/2015 Heineken Served EC
    • 5.0
    — Barman said they have quadudrupaled sales since heineken EC. However they've got magnersamd rekordeligso opportunity for our other ciders.
    Read review
    31/10/2014 Strongbow Dark Fruit
    • 5.0
    — Great pint. great account.
    Read review
1 - 20 of 84 Results
1
2 3 4 5

quick pub & bar finder

Search for pubs & bars by postcode