+ 5
1 - 10 of 87 Results

Offers & events

  • Live Music

    Happening from 14/05/2022 to 05/06/2022

    Live Bands Appearing at The Acre:
    Sat 14 May - Bad Penny
    Sat 21 May - G Men
    Sun 22 May - Steve & Megan
    Sat 28 May - Champions League Final
    Sat 4 June - Broken Bones
    Sun 5 June - Party in the Park! Live music with Steve and Megan in the Garden in the afternoon!!!
  • Karaoke

    Happening from 28/01/2022 to 23/12/2022

    Every Friday night from 8pm!

  • Archived offers & events

  • LIVE SPORT

    Happening from 11/05/2022 to 15/05/2022

    Live football on the big screens this week!
    Wednesday 11th
    19:30 Leeds / Chelsea
    19:30 Dundee / Celtic
    20:15 Wolves / Man City
    Thursday 12th
    19:45 Spurs /Arsenal
    Sat 14th
    12:15Celtic / Motherwell
    16:45 Chelsea/ Liverpool
    Sun 15th
    14:00 West Ham / Man City
    16:30 Everton / Brentfor
  • LIVE MUSIC

    Happening on 14/05/2022

    This Saturday sees the return of the ever popular Bad Penny!
  • Live Music

    Happening on 14/05/2022

    Saturday Night Live - Dr Zeus and the Olympians!
  • Live Music

    Happening from 25/01/2022 to 30/04/2022

    Live Bands appearing at The Acre until the end of April:
    Sat 5 Mar - The G Men
    Sat 12 Mar - The Mighty Triple O Band
    Sun 13 Mar - Steve & Megan (8pm)
    Sat 19 Mar - Live Rugby
    Sun 20 Mar - Smokey Joe and the Bandits (8.30 pm)
    Sat 26 Mar - England's Dreaming
    Sun 27 Mar - Steve & Megan (8 pm)
    Sat ... more
    Live Bands appearing at The Acre until the end of April:
    Sat 5 Mar - The G Men
    Sat 12 Mar - The Mighty Triple O Band
    Sun 13 Mar - Steve & Megan (8pm)
    Sat 19 Mar - Live Rugby
    Sun 20 Mar - Smokey Joe and the Bandits (8.30 pm)
    Sat 26 Mar - England's Dreaming
    Sun 27 Mar - Steve & Megan (8 pm)
    Sat 2 Apr - Solace
    Sat 9 Apr - The Lee Ryder Band
    Sat 16 Apr - Crazy Train
    Sat 23 Apr - Eat at Joe's
    Sat 30 Apr - Broken Bones
    Kick off - 9pm! less
  • Cheltenham Festival

    Happening from 15/03/2022 to 18/03/2022

    Watch all the races by on our big screens!
  • Live Music

    Happening on 13/03/2022

    Come on down for another rip roaring Sunday evening with "Steve & Megan"!
  • LIVE MUSIC

    Happening on 20/02/2022

    This Sunday sees the return of the popular Duck Bro's. Led by the one and only Phil Astles, this Clapton tribute band should not be missed.
  • Live Music

    Happening on 05/02/2022

    A change to our advertised band on 5 Feb:
    NRG are now performing instead of 35mm.
Page of 9